Management

Miami Swimming Club is an Incorporated Association and is managed by a Committee and office bearers.

Management Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month and are open to all members and parents. The meeting starts at 6:00 pm and is usually between one and two hours in duration depending on the topics to be addressed.

The Management Meeting Calendar for the 2020-2021 season is as follows:

At present meetings are heled at Burleigh Bears Leagues Club in the upstairs meeting room and also via Zoom. If there are any agenda items you wish to discuss please email the Club Secretary before Friday preceding the meeting secretary@miamiswimmingclub.com.

Management Committee

Robert Craig
President
president@miamiswimmingclub.com
Jacqui Wogan
Vice President
vicepresident@miamiswimmingclub.com
Julieanne Miller
Secretary
secretary@miamiswimmingclub.com
Kathy Sawoniewski
Treasurer
treasurer@miamiswimmingclub.com
Claire King
Registrar
registrar@miamiswimmingclub.com
Roger Belmar
Race Secretary
racesecretary@miamiswimmingclub.com

Sub Committee

Katrina Breeze
Social Media Coordinator
social@miamiswimmingclub.com
Shelly Crawford
Web and Content Coordinator
web@miamiswimmingclub.com
Loraine Guy
Gear Steward
gearsteward@miamiswimmingclub.com
Paul Richardson
Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@miamiswimmingclub.com